BOOK ONLINE

THE WEATHER

- °C  no forecast

Contact

Long Beach Hotel

25100 Loggos, Egio, Greece
tel: +30 26910 72196-8
fax: +30 26910 72373
Email: lbhotel@longbeach.gr
Website: www.longbeach.gr

Contact Information

Mr. Vasilis Diamantopoulos, Managing Director
e-mail: vasilis@longbeach.gr
Mr. Dimitrios Rogalas, Managing Director
e-mail: drogalas@longbeach.gr
Mr. Miltiadis Ilias, Managing Director
e-mail: miltos@longbeach.gr

Hotel Manager

Mr Dionysis Drogaris
e-mail: manager@longbeach.gr

Sales & Marketing Manager

Mrs Elena Megalou
e-mail: sales@longbeach.gr (for reservations)

Food & Beverage Manager

Mr. Rosso Michael
e-mail: mrosso@longbeach.gr

 

Contact form

* All fields are required

Your message has been sent. We will contact you soon. Thank you.

Employement

The distinguishing feature of Long Beach Hotel is the high quality level of service offered by its employees. It is this quality that offers a hospitable environment to our guests and which they seek in every opportunity.

We welcome you to submit your C.V. to

Mr. Dimitris Rogalas
Email: drogalas@longbeach.gr